Desktop Holder

Mobile Holder

Header Holder

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
PS Family Coffee
-
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
K - 6 Family Coffee
-
Fri, Nov 6
All - School Chapel
-
Sat, Nov 7
In-Person Preschool Tours
-
Bingo Night
-
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
PS Family Coffee
-
Thu, Nov 12
K - 6 Family Coffee
-
Fri, Nov 13
Community Gathering
-
Sat, Nov 14
Virtual Open House
-
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 19
K - 6 Family Coffee
-
Fri, Nov 20
All - School Chapel
-
Sat, Nov 21
In-Person Preschool Tours
-
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5