Desktop Holder

Mobile Holder

2024 Spring Gala - Emerald Masquerade Ball

CLick here to purchase tickets or sponsor

Every spring, the St. James’ community celebrates the school year at our annual gala. This joyous occasion is a wonderful opportunity for fellowship in partnership with philanthropy. Fun memories are made while funds are raised!

The gala raises funds for the Beyond School program which offers over 50 after school classes per trimester for Kindergarten - 6th grade students to choose from.

Each year the Gala Committee chooses a fun theme for the event and recent themes have included The Great Gatsby, One Night in LaLa Land and Back To Life. The gala is sometimes hosted on the school campus and also at offsite venues.